Results

Digenis Akritas Morfou
-
Ethniki Enoplon
Wednesday 21 February
Apollon Limassol
-
Etha Engomis
Thursday 15 February
APOP Paphou
-
APOEL Nicosia
Wednesday 14 February
PAEEK basketball
-
Anorthosis Famagusta
Wednesday 14 February
Keravnos Strovolou
-
Petrolina AEK
Wednesday 14 February
Achilleas Kaimakliou
-
APOP Paphou
Sunday 11 February
Anorthosis Famagusta
-
Apollon Limassol
Saturday 10 February
Petrolina AEK
-
PAEEK basketball
Friday 9 February
APOEL Nicosia
-
Keravnos Strovolou
Friday 9 February
Etha Engomis
-
Anorthosis Famagusta
Saturday 3 February
Keravnos Strovolou
-
Achilleas Kaimakliou
Saturday 3 February
Apollon Limassol
-
Petrolina AEK
Saturday 3 February
PAEEK basketball
-
APOEL Nicosia
Friday 2 February
Payabl. EKA AEL
-
Keravnos Strovolou
Monday 29 January
Achilleas Kaimakliou
-
PAEEK basketball
Sunday 28 January
Petrolina AEK
-
Etha Engomis
Sunday 28 January
EN Paralimniou
-
APOP Paphou
Saturday 27 January
APOEL Nicosia
-
Apollon Limassol
Saturday 27 January
Etha Engomis
-
APOEL Nicosia
Saturday 20 January
PAEEK basketball
-
Payabl. EKA AEL
Saturday 20 January
Anorthosis Famagusta
-
Petrolina AEK
Friday 19 January
Keravnos Strovolou
-
EN Paralimniou
Friday 19 January
Payabl. EKA AEL
-
Apollon Limassol
Monday 15 January
Achilleas Kaimakliou
-
Etha Engomis
Sunday 14 January
EN Paralimniou
-
PAEEK basketball
Sunday 14 January
APOP Paphou
-
Keravnos Strovolou
Saturday 13 January
APOEL Nicosia
-
Anorthosis Famagusta
Thursday 11 January
PAEEK basketball
-
APOP Paphou
Saturday 6 January
Etha Engomis
-
Payabl. EKA AEL
Friday 5 January
Apollon Limassol
-
EN Paralimniou
Friday 5 January
Anorthosis Famagusta
-
Achilleas Kaimakliou
Friday 5 January
Petrolina AEK
-
APOEL Nicosia
Friday 5 January
Payabl. EKA AEL
-
Anorthosis Famagusta
Friday 22 December
Achilleas Kaimakliou
-
Petrolina AEK
Friday 22 December
APOP Paphou
-
Apollon Limassol
Thursday 21 December
Keravnos Strovolou
-
PAEEK basketball
Thursday 21 December
EN Paralimniou
-
Etha Engomis
Wednesday 20 December
Etha Engomis
-
Keravnos Strovolou
Thursday 14 December
Anorthosis Famagusta
-
APOP Paphou
Thursday 14 December
Petrolina AEK
-
EN Paralimniou
Thursday 14 December
APOEL Nicosia
-
Payabl. EKA AEL
Wednesday 13 December
Keravnos Strovolou
-
Anorthosis Famagusta
Sunday 10 December
PAEEK basketball
-
Etha Engomis
Sunday 10 December
APOP Paphou
-
Petrolina AEK
Saturday 9 December
EN Paralimniou
-
APOEL Nicosia
Friday 8 December
Payabl. EKA AEL
-
Achilleas Kaimakliou
Friday 8 December
Petrolina AEK
-
Keravnos Strovolou
Sunday 3 December
APOEL Nicosia
-
APOP Paphou
Saturday 2 December
Achilleas Kaimakliou
-
EN Paralimniou
Saturday 2 December
Etha Engomis
-
Apollon Limassol
Friday 1 December
Keravnos Strovolou
-
APOEL Nicosia
Monday 27 November
Apollon Limassol
-
Anorthosis Famagusta
Saturday 25 November
APOP Paphou
-
Achilleas Kaimakliou
Saturday 25 November
EN Paralimniou
-
Payabl. EKA AEL
Friday 24 November
Anorthosis Famagusta
-
Etha Engomis
Sunday 19 November
Achilleas Kaimakliou
-
Keravnos Strovolou
Saturday 18 November
Petrolina AEK
-
Apollon Limassol
Saturday 18 November
APOEL Nicosia
-
PAEEK basketball
Saturday 18 November
Payabl. EKA AEL
-
APOP Paphou
Friday 17 November
Keravnos Strovolou
-
Payabl. EKA AEL
Sunday 12 November
Etha Engomis
-
Petrolina AEK
Sunday 12 November
APOP Paphou
-
EN Paralimniou
Saturday 11 November
Apollon Limassol
-
APOEL Nicosia
Saturday 11 November
PAEEK basketball
-
Achilleas Kaimakliou
Friday 10 November
APOEL Nicosia
-
Etha Engomis
Monday 6 November
Payabl. EKA AEL
-
PAEEK basketball
Sunday 5 November
Achilleas Kaimakliou
-
Apollon Limassol
Sunday 5 November
EN Paralimniou
-
Keravnos Strovolou
Saturday 4 November
Petrolina AEK
-
Anorthosis Famagusta
Saturday 4 November
PAEEK basketball
-
EN Paralimniou
Sunday 29 October
Etha Engomis
-
Achilleas Kaimakliou
Sunday 29 October
Keravnos Strovolou
-
APOP Paphou
Saturday 28 October
Apollon Limassol
-
Payabl. EKA AEL
Friday 27 October
Anorthosis Famagusta
-
APOEL Nicosia
Friday 27 October
APOEL Nicosia
-
Petrolina AEK
Sunday 22 October
APOP Paphou
-
PAEEK basketball
Sunday 22 October
Payabl. EKA AEL
-
Etha Engomis
Saturday 21 October
EN Paralimniou
-
Apollon Limassol
Saturday 21 October
Achilleas Kaimakliou
-
Anorthosis Famagusta
Friday 20 October
Apollon Limassol
-
APOP Paphou
Monday 16 October
Etha Engomis
-
EN Paralimniou
Sunday 15 October
Anorthosis Famagusta
-
Payabl. EKA AEL
Sunday 15 October
PAEEK basketball
-
Keravnos Strovolou
Saturday 14 October
Petrolina AEK
-
Achilleas Kaimakliou
Saturday 14 October
EN Paralimniou
-
Anorthosis Famagusta
Wednesday 11 October
Keravnos Strovolou
-
Apollon Limassol
Tuesday 10 October
Payabl. EKA AEL
-
Petrolina AEK
Monday 9 October
Achilleas Kaimakliou
-
APOEL Nicosia
Sunday 8 October
APOP Paphou
-
Etha Engomis
Friday 6 October