Results

Keravnos Strovolou
-
AEL Limassol
Saturday 1 October
Etha Engomis
-
APOP Paphou
Wednesday 28 September
Anorthosis Famagusta
48
-
59
AEL
Sunday 31 July
AEK Larnaca
88
-
90
Keravnos Strovolou
Sunday 29 May
AEK Larnaca
77
-
55
Keravnos Strovolou
Friday 20 May
AEL Limassol
67
-
81
APOEL Nicosia
Thursday 21 April
APOP Paphou
65
-
97
Etha Engomis
Friday 18 March
Apollon Limassol
102
-
62
ENAD Ayiou Dometiou
Friday 18 March
Anorthosis Famagusta
67
-
79
E.N. Paralimniou
Saturday 5 March
Anagennisi Germasogias
63
-
55
AEL
Sunday 20 February
Achilleas Kaimakliou
68
-
54
ENAD Ayiou Dometiou
Friday 18 February
Keravnos Strovolou
77
-
22
Omonoia
Friday 11 February
Loukis Akritas Zenonas
52
-
47
Keravnos Strovolou
Sunday 6 February
E.N. Paralimniou
73
-
69
AEK Larnaca
Wednesday 2 February
Loukis Akritas Zenonas
54
-
66
ENAD Ayiou Dometiou
Saturday 21 November